Author Topic: Play Digit in Composer routing application  (Read 387 times)

Offline harun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Play Digit in Composer routing application
« on: January 06, 2020, 04:23:03 PM »
Hi

We are new in the Genesys platform,
Need to know how to play Digit in Composer Routing Application? ,

Any idea how this can be achieved.

we are directly working in composer routing application,
If you have any procedure for playing digit in a routing application please share it with us.

We have previous experience in CISCO, Avaya IVR platforms.

Thanks
Harun
« Last Edit: January 07, 2020, 04:06:57 PM by harun »

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7056
  • Karma: 56330
Re: Play Digit in Composer routing application
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2020, 11:43:53 PM »
Just like in IRD... Exactly the same. Will depend to start on your pbx. If using sip server then you depend on MCP guides.


Enviado de meu SM-N9600 usando o Tapatalk


Offline harun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Play Digit in Composer routing application
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2020, 02:51:10 PM »
Thank you for the reply

We are new in the Genesys platform, No idea about IRD , we are directly working in composer routing application,
If you have any procedure for playing digit in a routing application please share it with us.

We have previous experience in CISCO, Avaya IVR platforms.

Thank you

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7056
  • Karma: 56330
Re: Play Digit in Composer routing application
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2020, 11:13:42 PM »
Check your TServer guide, see if supports PlayDigit treatment.
If so, execute it in your Composer Route application.
Check URS User Guide as well to understand the block, even if referenced to IRD, Composer has the exact same properties

Offline harun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Play Digit in Composer routing application
« Reply #4 on: Yesterday at 01:33:36 PM »
Thank you ,