Genesys CTI User Forum

Genesys CTI User Forum => Genesys CTI Technical Discussion => Topic started by: ku on July 18, 2018, 05:35:45 AM

Title: CCP show notready reason
Post by: ku on July 18, 2018, 05:35:45 AM
Hi guys
I have a problem with CCP.
I want to show the reason for notready by agent and use "Formula".
But sixth line always error,please help.

result.Text = GetUserData();
function GetUserData()
{
var r = "";
r += state.Status;
for(var e = new Enumerator(state.CallData.Filter("Key=AuxReason")); !e.atEnd(); e.moveNext())
{ if (e.item().Key=='AuxReason')
      data = e.item().Value;
  }
return r;
}


Thanks
Title: Re: CCP show notready reason
Post by: vmc on July 18, 2018, 09:52:41 AM
What version of CCPulse?

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

Title: Re: CCP show notready reason
Post by: ku on July 20, 2018, 02:13:37 AM
Hi vmc

CCPulse version  is 8.1.100.40.

Title: Re: CCP show notready reason
Post by: pdavid on August 01, 2018, 09:06:01 PM
Below is how I have the code setup for the formula stat, it's an if/else statement. This will differ from how/where the stats are created, but it works for my organization and shows the Not Ready disposition that is in use at the current time.

if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Not Ready") > 0) {"Not Ready"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Break >0) {"Break"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Chats >0) {"Chats"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Lunch >0) {"Lunch"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Management Session") >0) {"Management Session"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Meeting >0) {"Meeting"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Paperwork >0) {"Paperwork"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Projects >0) {"Projects"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Team Meeting") >0) {"Team Meeting"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Training >0) {"Training"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Wrap-Up") >0) {"Wrap-Up"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Wrap-Up Escalation") >0) {"Wrap-Up Escalation"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Manual") >0) {"Manual"}
Title: Re: CCP show notready reason
Post by: vmc on August 01, 2018, 09:17:31 PM
pdavid's way is how I've done it in the past but your original formula should work in theory as well.  Did you create the filter on stat server?

I know that calldata stuff changed between certain versions (check the CCPulse release notes).

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk