Genesys CTI User Forum

Genesys CTI User Forum => Genesys CTI Technical Discussion => Topic started by: RMS81 on November 22, 2007, 04:01:16 PM

Title: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: RMS81 on November 22, 2007, 04:01:16 PM
Hi,

I have a column in a view with the agent current status and the duration of the status. Something like this:

CallOutbound(0:15:13)

I would like to use a threshold so that when the duration is greater then... the column changes color.

Can anyone help?

Tks
Title: Re: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: oratan on November 24, 2007, 05:21:14 PM
Hi RMS81,

Did you have a "CCPulse+ Administrator's Guide" ?
please see a chapter "Thresholds ans Actions" .

■GreaterThanLimit
if ( Threshold.StatValue > 10) then
Threshold.Result = True
end if

■SetColor
CCPulseNotifier.SetColor( Color.DarkRed )
CCPulseNotifier.SetColor( RGB( 7, 77, 177 ) )

Did you try these combinations?
The basic part is all right in this.

best regard,
oratan
Title: Re: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: cavagnaro on November 24, 2007, 07:00:46 PM
It's even on CCPulse help
Title: Re: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: RMS81 on November 25, 2007, 02:26:25 PM
Iīve tried that, but in this case the stat value whould by something like this Threshold.StatValue = StatAction.SDNACallOutbound, becouse we are talking about the column that has the agent current state and also the duration of that state. So I can set a thershold for the agent current state bau canīt set one to the duration.

Tks
Title: Re: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: cavagnaro on November 25, 2007, 09:57:10 PM
You better do a new column for Outbound Status (CurrentTime) and do the threshold there.
Title: Re: Agent Status Duration in CCPulse
Post by: RMS81 on November 26, 2007, 04:47:29 PM
OK. Thats probably what i will do.

Tks