Genesys CTI User Forum

Genesys CTI User Forum => Genesys CTI Technical Discussion => Topic started by: Timur Karimov on June 19, 2008, 02:14:19 PM

Title: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 19, 2008, 02:14:19 PM
Hi all!

Can anybody help me done next stupid task:

At we moment of call ariving to operator desktop we mast pop-up external browser window (IE if it's impotant) with custom URL like this: http:\\server.local\customapp?ANI=xxxyyyzzz , where ANI it's a current interaction ANI number ?

May be i can inject same Java script in GAD(genesys agent desktop) for this? Or samething?
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: René on June 20, 2008, 11:47:50 AM
Hi Timur,

There are two way how you can achieve your request:

1. Adding new tab and open your web page in that tab
2. Opening new window (pop-up) when an interaction arrives on agent desktop

You can find examples of both way in "Genesys Desktop 7.5 Developer's Guide" in the chapter "Customization Examples".

R.
Title: CdtvpxbFvoBtRVmqlEo
Post by: nansey on June 23, 2008, 10:44:07 PM
w1uw4T dfv814t4fdfvmlfn093fvgbos
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 06:42:43 AM
The strategy ANI doing as attachenye data. In jsp write the following code:

<%
com.genesyslab.ail.AilFactory factory = com.genesyslab.ail.AilLoader.getAilFactory();
com.genesyslab.ail.Interaction interaction = factory.getInteraction((String) request.getParameter("idInteraction"));
String ani = new String();
if (interaction instanceof com.genesyslab.ail.InteractionVoiceOutbound) {
ani = ((com.genesyslab.ail.InteractionVoiceOutbound)interaction).getActiveRecord().getPhone();
} else {
ani = interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");
}
%>
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 24, 2008, 10:40:03 AM
[quote author=Pioneer link=topic=3078.msg12522#msg12522 date=1214289763]
ani = ((com.genesyslab.ail.InteractionVoiceOutbound)interaction).getActiveRecord().getPhone();
} else {
ani = interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");
}
[/quote]

Hi

fanx for advice, but i get everytime one value ani="null". but if i try this
ani= (String)interaction.getDn().getInteractions()

i have value like this "[Phonecall-1002-0072019554ae903a (null) ; Status = Ringing ; Done = false ; Notepad = null ; Dn = 1002@srv-sip01 ; TcId = 0072019554ae903a ; parties are [1000] ; ANI = 1000 ; DNIS = 1002]"
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 11:39:29 AM
[quote author=Timur Karimov link=topic=3078.msg12525#msg12525 date=1214304003]
[quote author=Pioneer link=topic=3078.msg12522#msg12522 date=1214289763]
ani = ((com.genesyslab.ail.InteractionVoiceOutbound)interaction).getActiveRecord().getPhone();
} else {
ani = interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");
}
[/quote]

Hi

fanx for advice, but i get everytime one value ani="null". but if i try this
ani= (String)interaction.getDn().getInteractions()

i have value like this "[Phonecall-1002-0072019554ae903a (null) ; Status = Ringing ; Done = false ; Notepad = null ; Dn = 1002@srv-sip01 ; TcId = 0072019554ae903a ; parties are [1000] ; ANI = 1000 ; DNIS = 1002]"
[/quote]

This happens even in case of attempt to commit ANI from AttachedData?

Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 24, 2008, 11:43:32 AM
Yes, everytime call "ani = interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");" make ani value equal to null
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 11:54:37 AM
[quote author=Timur Karimov link=topic=3078.msg12527#msg12527 date=1214307812]
Yes, everytime call "ani = interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");" make ani value equal to null

[/quote]

Whether the data is attached to the strategy?
Present "ANI" in the log file?

Слышь? Может по Русски, а?
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 24, 2008, 12:28:49 PM
мда =)))
вобщем в один и тотже момент если вызвать
ani= interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");
то в результате nul
а если так
ani=interaction.getDn().getInteractions()
то в результате получаем строку  "[Phonecall-1002-0072019554ae903a (null) ; Status = Ringing ; Done = false ; Notepad = null ; Dn = 1002@srv-sip01 ; TcId = 0072019554ae903a ; parties are [1000] ; ANI = 1000 ; DNIS = 1002]"

собственно что я пытаюсь сделать, так это вызвать новое окно где в URL нужно передать ANI, DNIS, TcID

P.S.надеюсь колеги необидятся за не английский =)
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: cavagnaro on June 24, 2008, 12:42:20 PM
Can you post in english? The idea of the forum is to share...not all here speaks Russian...
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 24, 2008, 12:58:22 PM
Sorry about it. jast try fast found a solution.
in prevision post i'm answer to Pioneer question that my different value  evolved from same atached data.
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 12:59:25 PM
[quote author=Timur Karimov link=topic=3078.msg12529#msg12529 date=1214310529]
мда =)))
вобщем в один и тотже момент если вызвать
ani= interaction.getAttachedData("ANI");
то в результате nul
а если так
ani=interaction.getDn().getInteractions()
то в результате получаем строку  "[Phonecall-1002-0072019554ae903a (null) ; Status = Ringing ; Done = false ; Notepad = null ; Dn = 1002@srv-sip01 ; TcId = 0072019554ae903a ; parties are [1000] ; ANI = 1000 ; DNIS = 1002]"

собственно что я пытаюсь сделать, так это вызвать новое окно где в URL нужно передать ANI, DNIS, TcID

P.S.надеюсь колеги необидятся за не английский =)

[/quote]

Русские не обидятся :-)

String idInteraction = (String)request.getParameter( "idInteraction" );
AilFactory factory = AilLoader.getAilFactory();
Interaction interaction = factory.getInteraction( idInteraction );
String ani = ((com.genesyslab.ail.InteractionVoice) interaction).getANI();

Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 01:04:55 PM
[quote author=cavagnaro link=topic=3078.msg12530#msg12530 date=1214311340]
Can you post in english? The idea of the forum is to share...not all here speaks Russian...
[/quote]

See my next post. For DNIS use getDNIS()
What is TcID?

Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Timur Karimov on June 24, 2008, 01:54:29 PM
Yes! all works ok. fanx very much =)


p.s. how u think we take the gold on EURO ? =)))
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: Pioneer on June 24, 2008, 02:18:10 PM
[quote author=Timur Karimov link=topic=3078.msg12535#msg12535 date=1214315669]
Yes! all works ok. fanx very much =)


p.s. how u think we take the gold on EURO ? =)))
[/quote]

Injoy. But still the surest way more so with incoming calls to determine ANI. A further use of ANI from AttachedData. A call can be transferred, ANI may vary.

Gold will be our!
Title: Re: question about customizing GAD
Post by: chico on February 10, 2010, 11:24:20 AM
how can i get the TcId? getTcId doesn't works. help me please.

выручайте