Genesys CTI User Forum

Genesys CTI User Forum => Genesys CTI Technical Discussion => Topic started by: PFCCWA on June 30, 2010, 10:43:04 AM

Title: AftercallWork Status in CCPulse in Threshold
Post by: PFCCWA on June 30, 2010, 10:43:04 AM
Hello,

What value do I need to use when setting up a Threshold to capture the AfterCallWork Status for an agent?  Within the CurrentAgentState 1 statistic it is showing as AfterCallWork (00:00:07) with the time changing depending on the length the agent spends on the status.

This is the text field within the script:

if Threshold.StatValue = "AfterCallWork" then
  Threshold.Result = true
end if

Thanks,
WA
Title: Re: AftercallWork Status in CCPulse in Threshold
Post by: bounty on July 01, 2010, 08:34:04 AM
you need to use the following :

[code]
if (Threshold.StatValue=StatAction.SDNAAfterCallWork) then ...
Threshold.Result=True
end if
[/code]

Refer to the good explained "Reporting 7.5 CCPulse+ Administrator’s Guide"