" /> CCP show notready reason - Genesys CTI User Forum

Author Topic: CCP show notready reason  (Read 2134 times)

Offline ku

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
CCP show notready reason
« on: July 18, 2018, 05:35:45 AM »
Advertisement
Hi guys
I have a problem with CCP.
I want to show the reason for notready by agent and use "Formula".
But sixth line always error,please help.

result.Text = GetUserData();
function GetUserData()
{
var r = "";
r += state.Status;
for(var e = new Enumerator(state.CallData.Filter("Key=AuxReason")); !e.atEnd(); e.moveNext())
{ if (e.item().Key=='AuxReason')
      data = e.item().Value;
  }
return r;
}


Thanks

Offline vmc

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCP show notready reason
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2018, 09:52:41 AM »
What version of CCPulse?

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk


Offline ku

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCP show notready reason
« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2018, 02:13:37 AM »
Hi vmc

CCPulse version  is 8.1.100.40.


Offline pdavid

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 1
Re: CCP show notready reason
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2018, 09:06:01 PM »
Below is how I have the code setup for the formula stat, it's an if/else statement. This will differ from how/where the stats are created, but it works for my organization and shows the Not Ready disposition that is in use at the current time.

if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Not Ready") > 0) {"Not Ready"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Break >0) {"Break"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Chats >0) {"Chats"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Lunch >0) {"Lunch"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Management Session") >0) {"Management Session"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Meeting >0) {"Meeting"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Paperwork >0) {"Paperwork"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Projects >0) {"Projects"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Team Meeting") >0) {"Team Meeting"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").Training >0) {"Training"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Wrap-Up") >0) {"Wrap-Up"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Wrap-Up Escalation") >0) {"Wrap-Up Escalation"}

else if (ccpulse.group("Current NR Status").statistic("Manual") >0) {"Manual"}

Offline vmc

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCP show notready reason
« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2018, 09:17:31 PM »
pdavid's way is how I've done it in the past but your original formula should work in theory as well.  Did you create the filter on stat server?

I know that calldata stuff changed between certain versions (check the CCPulse release notes).

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk