Author Topic: speechminer issue  (Read 968 times)

Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
speechminer issue
« on: July 29, 2018, 06:58:12 PM »
hi ,

calls are not appearing in speechminer .but calls are updating ti the webdav and RPS without any issues .and old calls are playing fine

Offline Janis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: 2
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2018, 03:02:50 AM »
Check RPS log if call metadata is posted to interaction receiver.
Check ULogger on speechminer host if data is added to speechminer index. That index is the source of the list of calls in speechminer.

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2508
  • Karma: 41
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2018, 05:13:04 PM »
As Janis said, check the entire upload process on RPS level, where the recording must be uploaded onto IRWS and also onto IR (interaction receiver)
Genesys certified professional consultant (GVP, SIP, GIR and Troubleshooting)

Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2018, 11:53:17 PM »
attached RPS ,RCSand HTCC logs , kindly advice

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jHSgQRm5jWMZOka9D8FdBLUNlZLXIcQr

Offline Janis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: 2
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2018, 12:00:51 AM »
I see that RPS posted a call to Speech Miner.

2018-08-07 14:49:15,164 metadata_client DEBUG POST: http://GENESYSCCA/interactionreceiver: Response Status: 200
2018-08-07 14:49:15,164 process_metadata DEBUG Removing metadata record:

Question is if Speech Miner is able to insert new calls into it's index. Please check the content of ULogger tool which can be found on SpeechMiner host.

Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2018, 04:27:18 PM »
Dear ,

thank you for your quick response , could you please advice what is the error says in ulogger

https://drive.google.com/open?id=13Y5NjDVbbN9Bdb6jTd89NH0RuSVNAduW

Offline Janis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: 2
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2018, 10:49:46 PM »
Your problem is “the index task is in passive state”. But I don’t know how to solve it. I just can say that this passive state is OK for one node in case of duplicated SM. At least one node should insert new calls in the index regulary. Initiator of that indexing is UPlatform service. That is it what I know, I’m sorry.

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2508
  • Karma: 41
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #7 on: August 10, 2018, 12:08:53 AM »
Check your SM configuration - at least on Index configuration tab.
Genesys certified professional consultant (GVP, SIP, GIR and Troubleshooting)

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6762
  • Karma: 56332
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #8 on: August 10, 2018, 12:09:30 AM »
With this whole info you better open an eSR with Genesys


Enviado de meu E6633 usando o Tapatalk


Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #9 on: August 10, 2018, 01:45:34 AM »
hi

iindex are ok.. i dont have genesys support right now . and i am in needy situation

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2508
  • Karma: 41
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #10 on: August 10, 2018, 06:39:02 PM »
The highlighted log message has nothing to do with your problem. It is related to the Screen recording and not to the Call recording at all. from my point of view, your SM configuration is wrong as you can see the SM is not able connect to the RCS at least.
Genesys certified professional consultant (GVP, SIP, GIR and Troubleshooting)

Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #11 on: August 12, 2018, 11:23:16 PM »
please tell me how can i enable speechminer UI

Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2508
  • Karma: 41
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #12 on: August 13, 2018, 07:14:53 PM »
please tell me how can i enable speechminer UI

What do you mean by enable SM UI? I thought your UI is working properly, but you are not able to see any recordings within the UI.
Genesys certified professional consultant (GVP, SIP, GIR and Troubleshooting)

Offline Noufal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • Karma: -4
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #13 on: August 14, 2018, 06:02:16 PM »
in ulogger it says SpeechMiner UI cannot access HTCC Server. Screen Recording UI is disabled and
Error: createFromStream
Unable to read beyond the end of the stream.
   at System.IO.__Error.EndOfFile()
   at System.IO.MemoryStream.InternalReadInt32()
   at d.a(BinaryReader A_0)
   at i.a(Stream A_0, Int32 A_1, Int32 A_2)

Offline Janis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: 2
Re: speechminer issue
« Reply #14 on: August 14, 2018, 09:14:39 PM »
What you have in IndexingStatustbl table in speech miner database?