Author Topic: Need steps for WDE Screen Popup Setup  (Read 288 times)

Offline vijayp_genesys

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
Need steps for WDE Screen Popup Setup
« on: January 31, 2020, 04:54:43 AM »
I am getting call in WDE when IVR transfer but for some reason the case information screen is not popping up, looks like some configuration is missing in my dev environment for the WDE application,

I have below,

I have WDE application under Environment-> Applications
Business Attributes under Resources and the same business attribute mapped to "interaction.case-data.format-business-attribute" under wde application option tab.

Anything i need to do to make it work?

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7131
  • Karma: 56330
Re: Need steps for WDE Screen Popup Setup
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2020, 04:57:41 AM »
The attach data itself.
Be sure it is attached. Check TServer logs and WDE logs

Offline vijayp_genesys

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
Re: Need steps for WDE Screen Popup Setup
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2020, 05:10:53 AM »
it is the same application we have in QA and prod, working for long time. Now i wanted to make the WDE work in dev also for some enhancement. So 100% sure the attached data is travelling all thru the call. basically i am looking for the configuration of WDE pop up to work.


Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7131
  • Karma: 56330