" /> CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state - Genesys CTI User Forum

Author Topic: CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state  (Read 5812 times)

Offline genesys_newbie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state
« on: August 22, 2011, 10:52:35 PM »
Advertisement
Hello All!

I'm relatively new to the world of CCPulse, and have a question which I was hoping someone might be able to help.

We currently have a CCPulse template which shows the not ready reason code in a column

So the Column is call Not Ready Reason Code and a value might be Lunch.

What I need to add is the current time the agent is in that state, (not a cumalative total) so if they change from lunch to toilet it would re-set to 0.

So The column should show the value Lunch 00:12:23 and that would re-set to 0 and count again if they change to another walkaway code.

Any Ideas?

Any Help would be much appreciated :)

Thanks

« Last Edit: August 24, 2011, 05:45:30 PM by genesys_newbie »

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7641
  • Karma: 56330
Re: CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2011, 10:55:24 PM »
Same idea and statistic only that instead of TotalTime use CurrentTime

Offline genesys_newbie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2011, 10:57:36 PM »
Thanks Cav,

So the current formula looks something like, what would I need to add?

if (ccpulse.group("Withdrawn").statistic("Break")>0) {"Break"}
else if (ccpulse.group("withdrawn").statistic("Training")>0) {"Training"}
else if (ccpulse.group("withdrawn").statistic("Meeting")>0) {"Meeting"}
else if (ccpulse.group("withdrawn").statistic("Lunch")>0) {"Lunch"}

Offline Tambo

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 456
  • Karma: 5
Re: CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2011, 01:26:36 PM »
Hi Brian,

make a new column for a formula then add in.............

result.Text = CalculateReason();



function CalculateReason()

{


if (ccpulse.CurrentState.statistic("NotReady 1-2-1")>0)
  {
  var d = ccpulse.CurrentState.statistic("NotReady 1-2-1")
  var h = Math.floor(d / 3600);
  var m = Math.floor(d % 3600 / 60);
  var s = Math.floor(d % 3600 % 60);
  var f = ((h > 0 ? h + ":" : "") + (m > 0 ? (h > 0 && m < 10 ? "0" : "") + m + ":" : "0:") + (s < 10 ? "0" : "") + s);
  return " NotReady 1-2-1 (" + f + ")";
  }

and just keep adding to it, then hide your not ready columns and you have one column showing you current not ready status'  ;D

Offline genesys_newbie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCPulse formula to display current time in acw state
« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2011, 05:45:17 PM »
Sorted  ;D there was a problem with my else if's!

Thanks for your help Tambo