Author Topic: Genesys Security - CME  (Read 923 times)

Offline Leonxxx86

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
  • Karma: 0
Genesys Security - CME
« on: December 02, 2016, 12:29:37 PM »
Hi All,

Can you please advise how do I enable Resources tenant only, I have been playing around with security on Dev environment but no luck?

Thanks

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7040
  • Karma: 56330
Re: Genesys Security - CME
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2016, 03:06:55 PM »
What do you mean?

Enviado de meu E6633 usando Tapatalk


Offline Leonxxx86

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
  • Karma: 0
Re: Genesys Security - CME
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2016, 08:35:45 AM »
Hi Cav,

In CME, there are Environment and Resources. For supervisor id like to give them access to the Resources tenant only? Thanks