Author Topic: CCPulse reporting based on language  (Read 1018 times)

Offline wim1981

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
CCPulse reporting based on language
« on: October 29, 2014, 06:43:04 PM »
Hi everyone,

i want to do a reporting in CCPulse based on the language.

We have agents who handles the French calls and agents who handles the Dutch calls.
Is it possible in CCPulse to get reports based on a devision of the language.
To see the stats of the French agents and to see the stats of Dutch agents?

Kind regards
Wim



Offline Kubig

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2545
  • Karma: 41
Re: CCPulse reporting based on language
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2014, 06:50:50 PM »
Yes, it is possible :) If you will ask how - learn about statistics and filters.
Genesys certified professional consultant (GVP, SIP, GIR and Troubleshooting)

Offline wim1981

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCPulse reporting based on language
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2014, 07:02:53 PM »
Hi Kubig,

thx for the clear answer. And where do i find the info for this? Is it in the admin docs?

Wim

Offline cavagnaro

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6864
  • Karma: 56331
Re: CCPulse reporting based on language
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2014, 09:12:10 PM »
CCPulse will as long as there is a KVP (UserData) with the language name on it.
Then you create filters on StatServer (check guide for details) like:

PairExists("Language","French")
PairExists("Language","Spanish")
PairExists("Language","Dutch")

And so on (search forum for more examples)

Then on CCPulse or CCA you create a template with these filters (SS guide and forum for more examples)

Offline wim1981

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: 0
Re: CCPulse reporting based on language
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2014, 01:28:28 AM »
Hi Cavagnaro,

Thanks for the extra information.

I've tried it and it works fine!.
I have to just search for the right agentgroup.

Thanks!

Wim